Aderenti al Creser

Titolo Zona Sito di riferimento Em@il gruppo Referente
Alchemilla Gas Bologna http://alchemillagas.noblogs.org alchemillagas@inventati.org
Arcipelago Scec Emilia Romagna http://scecservice.org/site/a4/?tag=emilia-romagna Andrea di Furia
Ass.Percorsi di Pace/Gas Filanda Casalecchio di Reno (Bo) http://www.casaperlapacelafilanda.it percorsidipace@libero.it Gianni Paganelli
Banca del Tempo "Clessidra" di Granarolo Granarolo Emilia Banca del Tempo Clessidra bdtgranarolo@gmail.com
Banca del Tempo & Scambio di Imola Imola http://bancadeltempoimola.ilbello.com bancadeltempoimola@gmail.com Chiara Lazzerini
Banca Etica Bologna http://www.bancaetica.it ufficio.bologna@bancaetica.com
Barcogas Forlimpopoli http://www.barcobaleno.it barcogas@gmail.com Carlo Rondoni
Bioecoservizi Reggio Emilia http://www.bioecoservizi.it info@bioecoservizi.it Alessandra Campanini
C'era una volta... e c'è ancora Bologna http://ceraunavoltaeceancora.noblogs.org ceraunavoltaeceancora@anche.no Betta Galletti
Campi Aperti Bologna http://www.campiaperti.org/ info@campiaperti.org
Coop DES Tacum Piacenza http://www.destacum.it info@destacum.it
Coop Ravinala Reggio Emilia http://www.ravinala.org Fulvio Bucci
Coop. Ex-Aequo Bologna http://www.exaequo.bo.it segreteria@exaequo.bo.it
Cooperativa Sociale Dai Crocicchi Bologna http://www.daicrocicchi.coop/ info@daicrocicchi.coop Silvia Salucci
DES Modena Modena http://www.desmodena.it info@desmodena.it
DES Parma Parma http://www.beacon.it/wordpress/des-parma
DES Reggio Emilia Reggio Emilia https://desreggioemilia.wordpress.com/tag/des-reggio-emilia/ des.reggioemilia@gmail.com Vittorio Gimigliano
E'/co-housing Bologna http://www.cohousingbologna.org lucevang@gmail.com Massimo Giordano
Forum Solidarietà Parma http://www.forumsolidarieta.it/ informa@forumsolidarieta.it Francesca Biliardi
Gas Faenza Faenza http://www.gasfaenza.it info@gasfaenza.it
Gas Faenza Faenza (RA) http://www.gasfaenza.it info@gasfaenza.it
Gas Fidenza Fidenza (Parma) http://www.gasparma.org/intergas/index.php?pag=schedagas&id_gas=1293 serventi.mauro@gmail.com Mauro Serventi
Gas Imola Imola (Bologna) http://www.gasimola.ilbello.com/ Paola Bassi
GAS Iqbal Masih Reggio Emilia http://gasiqbalmasih.wordpress.com/ gas.iqbal@gmail.com
Gas Le Giare Reggio Emilia Gas Le Giare info@gaslegiare.org Claudio Falduto
Gas Malatesta Cesena http://www.gasmalatesta.net/
Gas Modena Modena http://gasmodena.blogspot.it/ gasmo.info@gmail.com Enrico Cambi
Gas Porretta Porretta (BO) Nico Benettazzo
Gas S.Secondo San Secondo (Parma) http://gasparma.org/intergas/index.php?pag=schedagas&id_gas=1320 mbmonban@gmail.com Monica Bandini
Gas Salsomaggiore Salsomaggiore (Parma) http://www.gasparma.org/intergas/index.php?pag=schedagas&id_gas=1298 gassalso@gmail.com Giordano Marzaroli
GasBo Bologna http://www.gasbo.it info@gasbo.it Pietro Passarella
Gasbosco Bologna http://www.gasbosco.it Stefano Carati
GRAS Ravenna http://www.spartaco.org gras@spartaco.org Gabriele Abrotini
Il Gas Vi cambia Vignole (Modena) http://www.gasvicambia.it Eleonora Mariotti
Ingasati Forli http://www.ingasati.net Pietro Venezia
Leggi la notizia Imola (Bologna) http://www.leggilanotizia.it info@leggilanotizia.it Valerio Zanotti
Lo Scoiattolo/ARESS cooperativa sociale Sasso Marconi (BO) http://www.scoiattolo.org/aress aress@scoiattolo.org Nico Benettazzo
Lugas Lugo (Ravenna) http://www.lugas.it info@lugas.it
MAG6 Reggio Emilia http://www.mag6.it info@mag6.it Luca Iori
Miogas Modena http://www.miogas.net Carlo Lugli
MIZ - Movimento Impatto Zero Cesena (FC) http://www.movimentoimpattozero.it mizcesena@fastwebnet.it Barbara Martini
Pachamama Rimini http://www.pachamama-rimini.org coopachamama@tin.it
Ragas Ravenna http://www.gasravenna.it ragas@gasravenna.it Ettore Miserocchi
Rete Acqua Suolo Reggio Emilia Rete Acqua Suolo reteacquasuolo@gmail.com Vittorio Gimigliano
ViveGas Villa Verrucchio (Cesena) http://www.vivegas.it Federica Neri